MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY

1	Provincial Minister GoS: Environment, Climate Change and Coastal Development Department	Chairman
2	Secretary Environment , Climate Change and Coastal Development Department	Member / Convenor
3	Secretary Planning & Development Department	Member
4	Secretary Finance Department	Member
5	Secretary Forest & Wildlife Deptt	Member
6	Secretary Works & Services Deptt	Member
7	Secretary Livestock and Fisheries Deptt	Member
8	Secretary Culture, Tourism, Sports, Youth Affairs Deptt	Member
9	Secretary Local Govt., Spatial Dev. KA&PHE Deptt	Member
10	Secretary, Irrigation and Power Deptt	Member
11	Secretary, Agriculture Department	Member
12	Director General, Sindh Coastal Development Authority	Member / Secretary
13	MPA from Thatta District	Member
14	MPA from Sujawal District	Member
15	MPA from Badin District	Member
16	MPA from Karachi	Member
17	Two Eminent persons of the Province.	Member
18	Deputy Commissioner, West	Member
19	Deputy Commissioner, South	Member
20	Deputy Commissioner, Malir	Member
21	Deputy Commissioner, Thatta	Member
22	Deputy Commissioner, Sujawal	Member
23	Deputy Commissioner, Badin	Member